You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: (IJCH) White Hair, Black Hair Dye and the BIG Question

in #life6 years ago
Oh, my! I had no clue that an incident like that could cause such! 😮

Many years ago, I knew a man who was a police officer and then a detective. His hair turned prematurely gray, then white, when he was in his late-30s. I never determined whether it was from job-stress, or gentics, or a combination of the two. But let me tell you, he looked really good with it! He had "boyish" good looks, and was quite handsome with the white hair through his 40s and 50s! I'm sure he still has it, but we aren't in-touch nowadays.

I think you might look nice with white hair, too. Or even that sexy salt-and-pepper look... 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54554.44
ETH 2294.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31