You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I work in a factory

in #life6 years ago

That is the pits. Perhaps you should ask the lab to send the results of the GC-MS test to your former employer. Even if they don't rehire you, perhaps it would clear your name for a future employment referral? GOOD LUCK, whatever you decide to do!

Sort:  

They're a zero tolerance facility. They refused to have the second sample from the original DOT drug test tested, and they wouldn't take me back after I proved I was clean. A DOT random will be on my record forever. In a way you could call me blacklisted. The chances of this all happening to form this perfect storm were so low yet here I am. I think I won the anti-lottery, lol.

That just doesn't seem fair, if you proved you were clean. B_frown.gif
With that attitude, you're probably better-off without them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68846.60
ETH 3872.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66