You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 'Stay Calm'... There's a Massive Volcano About to Erupt! Battling My Fear in a Very Alarming Situation! 😭😵😖

in #life7 years ago

@heart-to-heart if you'd like to escape a bit to East Borneo during this alarming time, let me know. My family is there and will have you with open arms for sure !

Sort:  

That is so sweet of you! I am calming down trying to calm down as I talk to more and more people. Unfortunately here, the message is mixed. Some locals say it will be very bad and are worried while others think it's just another day. I personally don't know what to think but I do have my puppies which make it too hard to take all on the scooter to go anywhere too far. I'd love to go visit them though, Borneo is one of the places I really wanted to explore! Thank you for the comfort, I feel like you're part of my Steemit family by now after all of our time together 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59410.96
ETH 2658.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43