My son's 14th Birthday

in #life6 years ago

Last February 25th marks the 14th year birthday of my only son Keifer. Take a glimpse of what's cookin and happenings that day.

image

Two days before his birthday we decided to bought him gifts that he wanted. My two boys.

image

My husband prepares all the food. From appetizer to dessert.

image

Nachos with Salsa and Tacos for appetizer

image

Spring roll

image

Buttered Garlic Potato

image

Filipino food Pancit

image

My husband's version of Carbonara

image

Kare kare ( ox tail in peanut sauce)

image

Pizza

And ...

image

Birthday cup cake

image

My son's classmates and friends.

image

Cousins and grandparents.

That's a glimpse of what happened that day.

Surely it was a happy birthday for my son.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56608.36
ETH 2976.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15