Sort:  

Thank you so much, @thejohalfiles Great to work with you. Whatcha' say we take what we've done in 2017 and raise it to an even higher level in 2018? Thank you for all your support and help. Much appreciated!
Happy New Year!

I'm here 20 days. But I am active for at least 12 hours during the day. I try to get as much information as I can, and I will start investing in the amounts I can earn. Because in the near future my university is going to finish. And I'll start a life. Now I have to have the right ideas and start investing. And I need conscious people like you on this road. I need your support for your ideas. I'm confused now. BTC, ETH, RIPPLE .... And of course STEEM ... I am very happy to discover this site. I found this and I felt sorry for the time I spent in other social media. There is a lot of information sharing here. There is no less than other social media, there is a surplus. First of all, STEEMIT values ​​its users very much. He always shows it. I hope this is my student life. I gain information and gain. I will follow you too. You do not have your own, but I look forward to being impatient. I hope you will see this message ... Good, happy and lucky day master. @thejohalfiles

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61691.46
ETH 3047.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88