You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you care about other's opinion? Read this!

in #life6 years ago

Hey! So brave of you going through this process as well.

In the end we all are, but not everybody is aware of it. And I believe that's the key to many of our 'demons', awareness.

So nice to connect with you, (what's your name?) I love exchanging thoughts with like-minded people. I value your comment and honor your journey. Bless!!! Mindi!

Sort:  

My name is Cindy. Nice to “meet” you here as well. You’ve been here as long as me, but our paths just now crossed. It is so nice that a group of open minded self seekers is growing here! Yes, we all have our demons but the key is awareness. Hugs

Nice to meet you too! Hugs back!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61890.63
ETH 3411.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50