Let go the old: It isn't serving you anyways

in #life6 years ago (edited)

IMG_2866.jpg

When old leaves fall off the tree is because new ones will sprout.

Don’t be afraid of letting go what finished its cycle, it's gone already. The beauty of the end is that it marks a beginning. Green leaves will grow after.

Nature, our wise mother, is our best teacher.

With love,
Mindi

Sort:  

The content of your post is very interesting, I really admire it ..
And I always support your success

You're so sweet, thank you very much for your support.

Very wise insight.. Great way to think

Thank you very much! I'm glad you find it insightful.

Read my profile if want me to resteem your post to over 72,500 followers. @a-0-0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86