VLOG #1. The Homestead Life..Introduction

in #life7 years ago (edited)


Hi, i'm Graham and I have made a vlog (video blog) on some of the things that I plan to do on my homestead now and in the future. The vlog will be a regular program that will have many and varying topics.

Here I'm talking about you guys, the followers, a bit about myself and my journey to getting my homestead.

The Homestead life is a post all about how i am building a homestead on 40 acres of raw Australian bush land.

Thank you for taking the time to watch my videos.

I would be grateful for an upvote and if you would be kind enough to resteem this video as well, Please : )
Take Care.

Graham


2.png

Sort:  

40 acres! Wow! And here I am in my little city homestead haha Can't wait to see more of your posts! Following now!

Thanks very much and it's great to have you come on my adventure : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56298.58
ETH 2463.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32