How to grow Dragon fruit, propagate and train.

in #life7 years ago

Growing Dragonfruit and propagating are easy.
As long as the plant is supported and pruned correctly you will be rewarded with regular produce.
Dragonfruit is a remarkably robust plant and can survive in rather harsh conditions. Though to ensure healthy produce they will require plenty of nutrients and regular watering.

Australian Youtube channel
Grown in Australian conditions.
S/E Queensland.

Sort:  

Good job! Thanks to @raserrano you have planted 0.01 tree to save Abongphen Highland Forest in Cameroon. Help me to plant 1,000,000 trees and share my Steem Power to the others. Selfvoting is prohibited, but that should be the reason to spread the world to protect our precious environment. Check out profile of our conservation association @kedjom-keku and the founder/coordinator @martin.mikes to get more information about our conservation program. My current SP is 14281.16. Help me to plant more trees with your delegated SP.

Thanks a lot,
your @treeplanter
www.kedjom-keku.com

I'm really amaze on how much benefits this fruit gives. Nice video and I hope that you will get lots of fruits. I also was wondering what happened to the #thl community you were building.

Congratulations @thehomesteadlife! You have received a vote as part of @raserrano donation to this project.
I will be able to help more #minnows

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62890.35
ETH 2544.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.94