ABANDONED STUFF .... I found TREASURE !! (NEW in HD)....The Homestead LifesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

ABANDONED STUFF .... I found TREASURE !!

Deep in my 40 acres of land I found an abandoned site where previous owners had left a pile of stuff they had brought to start a homestead. From the look of it they didn't get far in their endeavour.
All good though because now it's mine...Woo Hoo !

Join me on You Tube
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCJGzMs2WM53RZB3q8s3x0zQ

Thank you for taking the time to watch my videos.
Please upvote resteem and follow
Graham

Sort:  

Super finds. Gotta love when you find free treasure! Hope you can make good use of it all.

Thanks. oh yes I need all of it just about.

You can build yourself a good chook shed with all that. Cheers

I am UV your stuff now to get you over 50 rep

LOL

lol cheers thank you : ) very very kink of you : )

follow me and I'll follow you and upvote me too
http://Facebook.com/JoeyArnoldVN

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58119.05
ETH 2357.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36