You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Problem with New Year Resolutions and How to Actually Achieve Them

in #life5 years ago

This is only the second post of yours I have read, but I have been amazed with the connections I make while reading. It is inspiring to find like minded individuals who seem to be on a similar path of mindfulness and the positive energy ripple we can all ride and amplify. I won't overload with recommendation, but might I suggest youtubing Jon Kabat Zin or Shauna Shapiro. Both have taught me much of Mindfulness and the benefits it can have to our present moment. I am very happy I found your community and look forward to us all growing together :) Positive thoughts for a wonderful day and finding lots to smile about :)

Sort:  

Lots to smile for you too! ;) ;) ;) ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67831.12
ETH 3801.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75