New beginnings, Positive vibrations

in #life5 years ago

sketch-1549711956971.pngThis might be my shortest entry yet as today is going to be a very big and busy day. It matches the rest of the week at least.

Another week of being awake by 5AM every day. This morning was 3:40. I received confirmation yesterday that my appointment is going to be December 2, so hopefully I can find some relief from this pain soon. CRPS is taking over my body.

This week, I faced the rain, wind, personal challenges and incredible moments of disappointment. But I continued pushing towards my goal and I refused to give up. I worked all week at my regular job except Monday, and my free time has been consumed with crafting, writing and cleaning the house.

I'm exhausted.

But if you want to make anything work in life, you need to work hard for it.

So, by the end of the day today I will officially have my Etsy shop stocked with a few basic creations in addition to everything else I've been doing. From now on, I am going to include crafting time on my post it note calendar so that I am able to update my inventory and keep the Upcycling flow going.

Sew Earthy Creations is going to stay alive and amplified this time around because it wont be my only focus. I have to #ConquerCRPS and this is just one of the many roads I am taking.

Next Month: I'll be asking others to join me in the last 100 or 75 days of my blogging challenge-Spoonie Edition. We will also be waiting for the signs for the next project to be announced as mentioned in my last post :) The Support Group emails and Skype meetings are being arranged for Chronic Pain Warriors and I will be starting the plans for the 3rd Annual Walk to Conquer CRPS :)

Not to mention: CHRISTMAS!

I am feeling a Sparkle today. Even if it's only 5:19 AM, I think today will be a good day :)

I think there might even be a bonus entry this weekend, we will see what happens :)

No matter what you are going through, please be kind to your mind and one another. Make today a good day with positive thinking <3

Positive thoughts,

-Kristen Sparkle

Day 236/365

Entry 108/183

@ConquerCRPS and @SewEarthyCreations on Instagram

https://www.swagbucks.com/refer/HippieRays if you want to earn some extra income from home like I do. Every penny counts <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57296.76
ETH 3055.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32