May today be a great day

in #life5 years ago

sketch-1549711956971.pngThere have been too many days lately that have given me ample amounts of reasons to be upset, hopeless or sad. I refuse to let today be another one of them.

Although I may not be exactly where I wished to be in life at this point in time, I am still exactly where I need to be if I believe in the power of the Universe. The lessons out there for me to learn if I am open to them.

So each days have had their struggles and each day there have been small victories that pale in comparison. Today, I am focusing on those small victories and intending for them to feel much larger.

This Sunday is going to be my distance healing session, so I can think of this week as a week of stirred emotions to make way for the bigger picture I can envision so clearly.

Once I can stop getting in my own way.

One step and one day at a time. Great things are coming, I just need to be patience and Kind in the meantime.

Short and sweet, but still keeping strong.

Make today a good day with positive thinking and be kind to your mind everyone.

Positive thoughts,

-Kristen Sparkle

Day 206/365

Entry 94/183

@ConquerCRPS and @HippieRaysWays on Instagram

Sort:  

You post has been manually curated by BDvoter Team! To know more about us please visit our website or join our Discord.

BDvoter Team

Thank you so much for your support! The more people who read about CRPS and it's challenges, the better! I appreciate you :) hope you have a great day filled with smiles :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12