Busy November

in #life5 years ago

sketch-1549711956971.pngI cannot believe it is November already! It feels like just last week October was beginning and now it's time to take down the Halloween decorations again until next year. For the most part ;)

Now that it is November, I'm going to be referring to the month as #NERVEmber to help raise awareness with the International Pain Foundation https://internationalpain.org Please visit the website to learn more about Nervember 2019 and the International Pain Foundation. They are a wonderful organization that is truly making a difference for those in pain.

There is still a lot of work that needs to be done in the next 13 days for the release of this project I have been mentioning. Still keeping the details back until me and my Soul Sister agree we are ready to release it to the world, but I am hoping to have the support from some of you on this future journey :) <3

Other projects are working together as well and it looks like 2020 is going to be my year to bloom :)

I am also on a mini waiting list to try more nerve blocks and injections to try to treat the CRPS in my legs. I am tired of waiting for infusions to become available and need to try something.

With today being Friday, this will be a short and sweet entry. Positive thoughts for a wonderful day and a weekend filled with smiles :) <3

Be kind to your mind and make today a good day with positive thinking.

Positive thoughts,

-Kristen Sparkle

Day 215/365

Entry 98/183

@ConquerCRPS and @HippieRaysWays on Instagram

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56570.01
ETH 3028.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29