MY SECOND ANNIVERSARY

in #life6 years ago (edited)

DSC_4447.JPG

On 16th Jan. 2016 Jehovah blessed me with this damsel one of a million type, my angel, my queen and my world as I use to call her. Our marriage has been blessed so far because we live peacefully not as husband and wife but we live as if we are twin brother and sister.
latest footer.jpg

The picture above is called wetin concern agboro(loader) with over load, she is so heavy but with the kind of love I have for her I can carry her for hours. lol

Marriage is a blessing from God when you find the right partner, that is why it is good to date for a while and some have chosen to marry their best friend.
latest footer.jpg

DSC_4539.JPG

As we celebrate this second anniversary my prayer is that God will continue to bless our union and also sustain us with his spirit to carry on despite life challenges. For all those who are still searching be prayerful God will make your better half to locate you this year.

latest footer.jpg

MY ADVICE TO SINGLES
Avoid relative love that is love with benefit, do not marry because of what your partner posses because tomorrow those things might fade away and the kind of love you have will be exposed. most families today have had a broken marriage because of this.
latest footer.jpg

Do not marry because of only how pretty or handsome someone is, when a woman is only pretty but not intelligent she can only serve as a "bimbo" she will only be good at bed and the same thing she offers at bed millions of women can even offer more, the same thing is applicable to men. marry beauty that can also lead you to your success destination.

Just one of those random combination of alphabets coming from a keyboard near you, always @theheralds
latest footer.jpg

theheralds.gif

FOLLOW @steemsoccer1
JOIN STEEMSOCCER1 DISCORD CLICK

WhatsApp Image 2017-12-23 at 8.06.32 AM.jpeg

Sort:  

I strongly believe in this, why get married because of beauty, money, fame, handsome and so on because it just takes a matter of time before it all fades away.
I wish you the best in your marriage.
Peace.

@charlescarter Thanks for the meaningful comment and for always visiting my blog.
#steemsoccer1

Congratulations, God bless your marriage

am happy for you. Happy anniversary bro

hahaha...boss boss! I sight ya...God bless your union...

Congratulations to you both on your second anniversary! God Bless you and may you have at least 50 more!

Thank you @cecicastor for your support so far.
#steemsoccer1

I know a great marriage when I see one. And I just have stumbled on one right now. Please do stay happy always.

Happy anniversary to you

Thank you dear

May God continue to bless your home and may His Joy never depart from your household... Amen

Thank so much bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63569.77
ETH 3424.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50