You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You Must Be Crazy to Talk About Reality: UFOs and 'The Gods of Eden'- A Tinfoil Gospel Review

in #life7 years ago

@therealpaul,
Interesting post about interesting topic! But actually I don't know whether they are real or not :/ Coz I never met one :D But according to the ancient books and myths, they are real! Great review my friend! Thank you very much for sharing it with us! I never heard about that book "The Goods of Eden" before!

(My voting power is still regenerating, therefore please allow me three more days to provide 100% upvotes for your posts)

Cheers~

Sort:  

I don't know if they are real either, but I also don't know if I ever met one!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64105.03
ETH 2757.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66