You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BINGO

in #life7 years ago (edited)

@onceuponatime,
Seriously I don't know this game. And I think I just passed my young age also. Did you take this photography. It's pretty awesome!
I hope now they are playing the same game at the heaven!
Have a great day ahead!

Cheers~

Sort:  

Actually, that is a game played in Hell, not in Heaven!

@onceuponatime,
I think I made a mistake somewhere else. Still didn't figure out :/ If something said wrong, sorry for that!
(I think this is your father and mother, am I correct? Once you told about their story)

Cheers~

I just have a pretty jaded opinion of time spent playing bingo. It's me, not you. I'm sure you could appreciate the subtleties of the game much better than I.

Yes bro you can try once and you will experience the game and you know what is that and how is the game...@theguruasia

@onceuponatime,
Oh if I get a free time, I will try this out :D But you addicted me into photography :D Now if I get a free time it's a time for a new photography :D
According to your comment I feel this is a time consuming game and you don't like it :D

Cheers~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59541.21
ETH 2543.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53