You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Had No Clue Christopher Hitchens Has A Brother Who Happens To Be A Theist

in #life6 years ago

@humanearl,
According to my religion, we are not believing in god! So, I can't go further on this topic!
Bro, if you get extra SP, please delegate it to my project! (If you interest let me know, I will tell you the name)
I assure you to share more STEEM daily profit than smartsteem do!
Your Delegation: 10310.759 SP
@smartsteem share profit of the day: 6.427 STEEM
My proposed profit: 6.798 STEEM
(100% Liquidity + 80% Curation [Can be 90% or 100%])

Sorry for using this space to share this proposal! I didn't find a way to contact you out of STEEMIT!

Cheers~

Sort:  

So you already got your project up?

@humanearl,
Trying to rising funds to do the initials!

Cheers~

I'll be monitoring my SP to see

@humanearl,
Now we are testing how things going on! Then we start small apps, after that we got for big ones! If you get extra SP, please delegate it to @asimo.
For more details I am at STEEM.CHAT - theguruasia87

Cheers~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55214.91
ETH 2471.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24