Sort:  

Honestly? Ok. :)

Windows is a security nightmare. On top of that it has a completely unintuitive user-interface that makes me want to kill myself every time I sit in front of a Windows computer.

And when it crashes I get no indication what the problems are. Fixing it is generally a pain in the neck, and if I somehow get things to work again, I have no idea what happened. It's really confusing.

On the other hand, on Linux, I don't have any problems with it an operating system, or even when I do break something (yeah, it's mostly my own doing), I can always fix it because I know the system, and I can very easily find out where the problem lies.

@gamer00,
What you said is 100% correct! But I like Windows than Linux! It doesn't mean I like Windows 10 (The new version) Those interfaces are sucks :D

Cheers~

The only problem I had with Windows 10 was that my headphones would stop working if you paused a video. That was fixed with a device driver update.

I have Windows on my laptop and it rarely if ever crashes. The computer is not new by any means.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63686.15
ETH 2727.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59