You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Should You Write About On Steemit?

in #life7 years ago

Are you reading my mind now?! Because I was thinking just today and yesterday about what topics I could write about on Steemit to share with people and you just go and help me out by saying just do it, more or less. :)

Sort:  

Aww Really? I'm glad this helps :) Its cool you can really share anything, I forgot to mention poetry and stories and such too.

Yeah I would have had one for last night and going out for chinese (don't usually do) but I forgot to get pictures! :(

But I had a nice pot of Oolong tea as well and since I got some myself, I just made one and going to get this post done. :) Hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65845.60
ETH 3304.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69