You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⭐✨ Road Trip To Moab! Cool Scenic Photos ✨⭐

in #life6 years ago

And you didn't invite me?! Sobs intensely :P
I am glad you were able to have a lovely break and just get out and enjoy yourself. Small towns are always fun to roadtrip to so you can enjoy just the small amount of what is there instead of just lots of buildings in cities and such. :)

Sort:  

Awwww no! You should have come with us :)
Hhehe right? I'm glad! I don't like big cities and would rather have it be smaller. Just the food situation got a bit confusing at times lol.

Hehe if only it were that easy :)
Yeah the lack of things would make me not want to really live in one, unless I had a self-sustaining property and plenty of money so I can drive further if need be, but it's nice for trips.

I had it when I was young and lived in a town by the states border and it was decent, but a little distance between towns too. Nice to road trip back up there. :)

Haha a Confused Kaylin?! I would've paid to see that hehe ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66201.27
ETH 3279.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70