You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Write Steemit Posts On The Go!

in #life7 years ago

A lot of handy tips to show what other methods you can use, especially if you come up with something while on the move.

You can still use the eSteem mobile app to post blogs, you can save drafts as well for later or to look over if you want. :)

Sort:  

True :) Sometimes when i Try it it doesn't work! Hopefully it works for you

I was excited when I got the app,but most times it takes very long to open and unresponsive...!!! I now just use chrome browser instead of the app.

I liked your idea of using Facebook and save it as "only me " to see as it will be easier to copy and paste to Steemit and finalize it.

I once thought my post wasn't wanting to post, just turned out I forgot to put any tags in. 😂
But only problem I had was pictures going in sideways and I couldn't work out getting it normal, even tried rotating the photo in the gallery.

Yes. I’ve had this sideways pics problem.
There are some irritating things with esteem but I generally get on with it and I’m using it until it gets near perfect. I’m hoping they are working in the background to improve it and I’m supporting it until they do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50