You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 4 Weird Ways You Waste Your Time!

in #life7 years ago

Thinking about the long-term is very important as is working towards it. Mindless time wasting while sometimes unavoidable does leave you feeling empty for the day, knowing nothing was accomplished.

A prime example for me is when I could study extra, but I sometimes play a game to waste a bit of time and accomplish nothing and I always feel worse, but it just happens, it is how I am.

Don't you over-clean though, or you make make your house disappear hehe 😎

Sort:  

So true!! I agree that sometimes you have to waste time mindlessly. But definitely do it within reason :)

Aww! I'm the same way with that with working :) I think it's perfectly fine as long as its a reasonable amount.
LOL Over clean! I may have to take that advice ;) I get a little extreme sometimes.

Within reason few hours pass gaming uhhhh, oops! Hahaha.

It is definitely fine if you still put in the hard work for what you do hehe.
Good girl, I can't have you scrubbing the house out of existence nor the laptop/PC. Would miss you and your amazing content too much! 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60192.33
ETH 2321.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50