You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Start Your Own Side Hustle

in #life7 years ago

There are always plenty of ways to earn a side income, my cousin make Youtube gaming videos and after years of hardwork, has been making a lot more money each month and going well.

Writing and art are always great if you are able to just make small bits or or bigger amounts of cash. :)

Sort:  

Wow really? Just gaming videos? I Love that! It makes me want to do something like that as an excuse to do more gaming.
Right? I Love side hustles because you can kind of pick how much or little you want to make.

Yup and he is working on getting into streaming too. But he has like 34k subscribers and gets donations too.

Hehe you should! Then I can watch your gaming and potentially join you if we had some of the same games. :)
Though just like Steemit and everything else, it takes time to grow and do well.

Wow Thats a lot of subscribers!
Hehhe That would be way awesome! If I ever get some free time I may have to do something like that.
I agree Steemit is just like that too. So many people start on a platform and expect instant gains, And it just doesn't work like that.

Yup I am proud of how well he is doing.
Hehe yes! Even if you can record and edit 1 video a week on a certain day, people can know when to see a new video and slowly you can grow. You got lots of Steemit followers, many should be able to enjoy seeing them.

WOw that doesn't even sound very hard hehe and it would add up!

Well let me know if you do decide to do it at some point, I will watch. Hehe :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.02
ETH 2483.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37