School sucks...

in #life6 years ago

I am really sorry of a inconstant update schedule, But I promise I'll make it up. Anyway to the normal thing/Writing!

As a 9th grader, becoming a freshman sounds awesome! New possibility in life, make new friends etc etc. But so far its sucks for me.

The reason why is that all my friends are gone and I'm heading into a new school with no one that I know and I can be very timid at sometimes.

Also being a furry and openly expressing it kinda is bad 2 but I'm not gonna let some jack*ss students put me down for just something I love! I'm gonna stand up for myself!

5 minutes later

Ok, I'm currently trapped n a locker because I'm a furry.

Alright alright all jokes aside, going into a new school with ADHD, traces of autism and a lot more stuff kinda sucks, but If your like me I got your back

th.jpg

^^^
Sucks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55