Hot minutes and catching up

in #life5 years ago

It's been a while since I've been on steemit and being reminded of my laziness this past while I decided to drop by with some updates.

I'm as clumsy as ever. In fact just last night I accidentally kicked a chair and my toe nail is currently a light shade of indigo.

The foodie in me has not experienced any new places but I hope to do some food reviews soon again.

I am also counting down the days until game of thrones final season airs. It has been too long.

I don't know if it is the same everywhere but in South Africa there is a #bleedforthethrone initiative, where the national blood service and HBO along with a few other companies are holding blood drives. I'm hoping that those who are capable will donate blood to save a life. Even if it's not for the throne.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61191.20
ETH 2972.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48