Wasted my Whole morning doing this!!

in #life6 years ago

pocket-watch-3156770_960_720.jpg

Hey friends, good morning/afternoon/evening to all of you. This is weird how we live on same world but in different time zones. It's like we live in parallel dimensions. I always give this comment to one of our beloved users here @paradise-found that it is like we live in separate worlds. weird isn't?

Speaking of time, I wasted all my morning searching a nice grooming kit for my hubby. For years, he has been searching for some good one but found none that suits his need. He has thick hair and needs to be closely trimmed. So, i gave my morning today to search for one because I want to gift him that as a gift as we are going too celebrate our 8 year Anniversary this month. I love gifts that has meaning to it and that can be actually used for needs unlike expensive decorative stuff. Finally, my pain resulted in me purchasing one. I actually bought a very basic one withut much hazard or instructions because let's face it, we do need some experience before using higher end ones isn't? And I'm happy t o say that I bought my anniversary present with steemit earnings.

Thanks for reading you guys

pics: Pixabay.com

Sort:  

Hello excellent blog if you want to support a Venezuelan do not hesitate to vote for my last postkingtaunt.gif

https://steemit.com/technology/@jesusj1/puede-la-tecnologia-blockchain-sobrevivir-sin-criptomonedas-jesusj1

Your husband will be glad of such a gorgeous gift. Congratulations on your anniversary!

Wonderfull post... Beutyful photograpy
I Jast like itc

This post has received a 5.95% upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @thegoddess.

You are such an amazing woman, mother & wife!!
Bear Hugs!! x0x0x

Did your hubby like the present ? Was he satisfied with it ? You tried hard to get him that and in the end you managed to get it all thanks to your content that you post here on the Steemit platform. He should really respect what you did for him because that is really cute = ) The gifts that can be used for something are the best ones !

Thank you for contributing to the Steemit Community.Keep up the great work and I'm looking forward to your next posts.

@castbound yes he really liked it and can't wait to use it. Thanks for the sweet words :)

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 9.87% Upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63697.39
ETH 3145.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83