Vacations Starts right now!!

in #life6 years ago

DSC_2686.JPG

Hey you guys, good morning to one and all. I hope you all doing fine. I'm sorry for not being continuously appear in #steemit community as my daughter's school is making me so busy these days and finally her summer vacation started right now. She needs to go back to her school only on June now and till then, we are going to have lots of fun and some holiday learning. I treated her yesterday with the pasta and she enjoyed it. I'm going to go back to my Mom's house to stay with her for a month because there is no one here near my house for my daughter to play and my Mom lives in a community style of apartments where there will be lots of kids to play around. Hope she has a great time over there. Take care you guys.

Thanks for visiting and I hope you all are having a good time for yourselves too.

Sort:  

Wow!! Thats's awesome - enjoy your vacation!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94