I wish I could Become a Little Kid again!!

in #life7 years ago

sathya1.jpg

Kids age is the cutest and funnest age compared to any age that we live in. We will grow up and we will earn ourselves after education and feel more independent and confident but after certain time, we sure will see it ourselves how much we ar missing in this speedy journey of modern world. I had the best childhood with 10 to 15 kids always around me, playing cricket, games and even poker. Now I'm independent and earn myself and stay at home Mom. Even though I get to see my little one playing, it is very for me to realize that I'm not a kid anymore, maybe at heart but never physically. They can do anything they like without anyone scolding them for real. We have so many restrictions, formalities, drama and what not as adults but kids are so innocent and playful. Their biggest issue of the day is to decide what game to play and what snack to eat next. I wish life was that simple, always smiling, not getting to worry about your bills or future. When I was a kid, I always wanted to be an adult. How wrong I was.

This is just a sneak peak of my daughter's average weekend. I wish I could have that. But I'm still happy that I get to see my kid having some fun

What are your thoughts about this? do you like to be always kid or you like adulthood?

Thanks for reading guys

Sort:  

You can't become a kid again but you can apply the goods lessons of when you were a kid.

@bestgift very true. thanks. Followed you :))

Wow greate article!
You just got a 11.76% upvote from @postdoctor!
Thanks for using the @postdoctor service!

Me to hun...kids are carefree an innocent.. i want to go back..if we only have time.machines

Hmm, the thought of doing it again would be amazing!!
You are adorable, your daughter is precious!!
Bear Hugs my dear friend!! x0x0x

a cute child. hopefully be a good kid. and help many people

This post has received a 9.76% upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @thegoddess.

nice post sister, i am upvote and follow you..
please upvote back sis 🤗🤗🤗🤗

I too always wish to become a kid again. Less hassle and more fun :) Cute kid you got there

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 4.82% Upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63665.23
ETH 2621.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77