Favorite quote - Thread!!

in #life6 years ago

chess-2727443_960_720.jpg

Hello friends, today I want to start a thread across #Steemit by asking you all to tag your friends to post about their favorite quote. My favorite one is..

IF YOU WANT TO WIN A GAME, YOU HAVE TO BE THE MASTER OF THE GAME

I love this quote because it explicitly tells us to develop our skills and talents before trying to master a game or sport or anything it is. If not, we cannot achieve greater heights right? so, let us develop skills and achieve the best place in life.

I would like to tag my beloved friends @paradise-found and @birjudanak to participate in this and post their favorite quote and also, tag two more people. I would love to read all thanks

pic: pixabay.com

Sort:  

I found this thread thanks to @paradise-found and looking forward to playing along :)

Wonderful, I will be interested in your quote choice!!

Good stuff my adorable friend @thegoddess!!
Hugs!! x0x0x

@thegoddess My favorite quote would have to be

Another day, Another Dollar

Good post, I see your already on minnowsupport, that's good! Try this too,

Use my referral link to this boosting community, which will help you get noticed faster.
https://steemfollower.com/?r=13941
Its a free community to help boost upvotes daily on your most recent post,
Enjoy! Come visit my page for more help posts.

its a nice challange and i will definetly accepte it.

Wow greate article!
You just got a 38.59% upvote from @postdoctor!
Thanks for using the @postdoctor service!

I just joined. Yay!

@bloghound muah. I will read it now. Thanks

I love your challenge! Thanks for this pretty! :D

Hi @thegoddess. Can we join this challenge even without being tagged by other steemians? Thanks

Joined the challenge, really cool one! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59435.06
ETH 2521.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42