More stuff...

in #life6 years ago

I fucking love this era! So beautifully fast and diverse universe of possibilities, laying down, for us, to pick whatever we like. I call myself a libertarian, I will kill to protect, but that's it.

What's with everyone wanting to be some kind of internet celebrity? Fuck it, I am too old for this.

Well, soon, they will not need all this workforce. Absurd as it may sound, we need a meaningful life, a higher scope. Posterity is one of them. And it's true, following your passion and drive, will bring you a fulfilled life these days. Our problem is that we can't find THE passion.

Cheer up dude! It's a fucking journey, ok?! What was the life you want again?

Countryside, forest, the woman I love, but financially potent enough to go anywhere I wish, for as long as want. Still, I have no idea what I am doing with my time. The details are hard to draw now. What about you?

Man, I have no idea. I want all and nothing at the same time. I want to be everywhere and nowhere.

Stop splitting already, you know I can't handle more than one. I want to watch Anime.

Me too! Bye, all!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60704.11
ETH 2452.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62