Life n stuff #2

in #life6 years ago

Demanding is just the first word starting with D who came up in my mind. Why? For no reason. I used to say that my life is a mess because I love a messy life in the first place. Don't get me wrong, the 'outside' life appears to be quite normal.

Talking about yourself again? Would you like to leave that for later? I want to learn how to draw cartoons.

Ok, I will be back...

Two days later!


starnight.png


Remember when you couldn't figure out what love it is? And then when you have found it, everything started to make sense? I bet is the same now with that vocation. Actually, we know what is our vocation. We build a huge network of information from every field and package the perfect solutions out of all them interconnected points. C'mon, really now! You know your best medium and shit, it's your voice and your body. All we need to do is to get up the ladder, but you are too afraid to do that.

I am not afraid, and you know it already. Talking about love, that might give you a clue.

So you are afraid of yourself then? Of me exactly, right?

You know that we can't control ourselves. It must be another way. one which does not imply losing ourselves.

There's, but remember one thing. We might be two, but this is a single body, capable of only a single life. Before anything, including love, comes duty. You want that, get the power required for it.

I can't decide what's the funniest thing. The fact we are living a double life, or the fact that you believe everything is going to be just fine?

Are we really talking about that?

Well, you are the one who started. Those two years will go quick. Let's just find the team and start to fuck things up in this game. That's my line!

Hmm, nice one. I will keep an eye on it, let's get to work!

...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 64029.44
ETH 2756.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65