Imagine

in #life6 years ago (edited)

you can't read or write. Imagine you are blind, or depth, or both ( or you are, in which case, I salute you.). Imagine not smoking weed, or taking LSD, or Ayahuasca... Damn, that escalated quickly.


deep.png


You have a point there. I can't imagine how someone can grasp God, without feeling his hole/love. Most of the people are going towards God only when the Big Bad got in their life. That does not give too many chances to actually get to know God, but more what some people, (mostly ignorants by circumstances) are interpreting from the wise words of our ancient Scholars. Anyway, where were you going with that?

fukin' lost it, man. Um, it started with 'you can't read or write'. I think we need a driving license.

No shit Sherlock! Ugh, it sounded a lot better in my head. You got the point though.

I know that we are thinking about it for a while now. But it never has been a priority to us. Maybe is the time to change that, like, Now!

And is going to cost around a thousand euro. I also think that we should make The Call, and retrieve them money.

Sounds like a plan. I'm starving, can we go eat something?

Soon...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63875.92
ETH 2747.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65