Life Insurance is a legacy for your family

in #life4 years ago

We all have dreams for our family. We want the best life that we can provide to our family. It is our motivation to work hard for our family.

We do our best to work hard even if we have a modest salary that can provide food to the table of our family. If we only rely solely our income from our employment, some of us will not reach our dreams for our family that is why for us to be certain for the future of our family, we need to have a proper life insurance coverage just in case we will be taken out of the picture.

It is a legacy that you can give to your family if you will be gone which you can buy very cheap. I,as a father, I do believe that if I work hard and invest my money, I believe that I can with God's help, I can reach my goals for my family but I cannot guarantee my time in this world,who knows until when I will be alive because anything can happen. That is why,insuring ourself is a good thing to do while we are working to reach your goals and if something happens to us,our family can still live a life that we want to provide them even without us.

Thank you for reading my blog!

Archie Yuki
Financial Adviser

FB_IMG_1572059814505.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.91
ETH 2476.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38