I don't know what I'm doing but I'm doing it quite wellsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago

I've always dreamed to be a dancer.
Well not true. When I was a kid I wanted to be a painter at first, then an archaeologist. As long as I remember.

I had a job until 2 months ago. Exciting and boring, like all jobs. Then it finished because this is how my job is. No crisis, no giving it up to travel the world. No, it just finished and another one will maybe start soon.

So this is my moment, I should do something. Take the best out of my time, before coming back to be just a number in an office full of computers. I thought.

So I sat in front of another computer and I started to write things here without knowing what it is exactly. I find myself confused. I put effort in what I do but sometimes it feels like shouting inside a sleeping volcano.
I guess I never had one real strong goal in my life. That dancer could be an architect or a lawyer or an astronaut, you name it.

_DSC79002.png
Where do you go?

Things just happens and will keep on happening. The decisions I make, the dreams I have, are not actually my decisions nor my dreams, but the decisions that the stream of things happening make me take and the dreams that the outer-world things make me have.
Ok take a second to read the last thing again.
I don't know what I'm writing, but I guess I'm doing it quite well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60627.10
ETH 2662.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44