Morning Sunrise!!!

in #life6 years ago

IMG_1722[1].JPG

"The steadfast love of the Lord never ceases; His mercies never come to an end; they are new every morning; great is your faithfulness.
Lamentations 3:22-23

Sort:  

Wow, beautiful. Love the mist rising over the field.
"Bring us back to You, Adonai,
and we will return.
Renew our days as of old"
Lamentations 5:21 TLV ( I love this book, it is one of my favorites)

Beautiful verse and picture too!

Thanks for sharing!

Hello lovely lady! :D
What a beautiful and picturesque view that is, I love the wispy fog in this shot. :D I'm sure you enjoy that view every day. :D
God bless you and your wonderful family. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

Thank you so much. Hope you and your family are having a wonderful weekend!

You're very welcome lovely lady. :D
Thank you, we are having a shovel a lot of snow weekend here, oh joy. :D
I hope you and your family have a fantastic weekend. :D
God bless you and your wonderful family. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

Lovely- where are the hobbits!? :D

Posted using Partiko Android

It does kind of look like the shire;)

There you got your hobbit!

!gif frodo

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63402.76
ETH 2554.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66