My cats *-*

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hi, I want to show you a bit of the life of my cats. My cat is called Tesla, beacuse I admire Nikola Tesla by his lots of discoverys and I think Tesla is good name for a cat :D. She is here WhatsApp Image 2018-05-27 at 6.19.55 PM.jpeg
She loves to sleep next to my computer, I don´t know if it's by me or for de hot wind that my Notebook gives, but I want to believe the first one xD.
The other one is Called Titus, Titus is my sister's cat, he is a really special cat xd, all my family think he is a reincarnation of a dog because he don't sleeps all day like a normal cat, and he is always near to a human but he isn't very warm.
WhatsApp Image 2018-05-03 at 12.21.35 PM.jpeg
You can see that they're very friendly
asdad.jpg
I love when they are sleeping together.
But now, my sister cames to the house with a new little cat!! she always says that she would likes to have a complete black cat, and she gots it :)
WhatsApp Image 2018-05-27 at 6.19.20 PM.jpeg
My uncle founds she in the market and my sister doesn't think 2 times, she bring the cat to the house.
These are my three cats, I don't have a photo with all of them but when I get it I'll show you :D :D :D.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43