15 of 100 HOURS OF INTERESTING THOUGHTS OR QUESTIONS

in #life6 years ago (edited)

THOUGHT / QUESTION - If everyone looked the same, would the world be a better or worse place to live? Why

Backstory - There are many ways to use social media and I have tons of content to share but recently I was asked an interesting question and it really made me think. There are many of these odd questions that can open our minds to interesting thoughts and ideas and I figured what better place to share than here on STEEM! Over the next 100 hours I will be putting out 100 thought provoking questions and looking forward to seeing your responses.

Please follow along and don’t forget to comment and upvote.

Sort:  

Upvoted ☝ Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93