You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Roast Coffee Beans At Home For That Perfect Cup

in #life7 years ago

You guys would deny if I said the sky was blue.

You guys would have a fit and scream I did it wrong if I helped an old lady cross the road.

Your constant harassment of myself and my family online and in the real world is criminal.

Sort:  

My problem with you and an old lady is you might try to move onto her land and turn it into a huge waste site without the proper permits and when she evicts you she will have to pay a ton of money to clean it up. I hope you stay away from little old ladies- there are laws against elder abuse.

as far as helping that old lady across the street goes, we figure youd hit her up for 5 bucks once she was across. in the first place you dont help anyone but yourself anyway so its a moot point.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62852.17
ETH 2463.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64