You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Little Michelle Has Joined The Off Grid Homestead

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Well, I should think that I know what is going on in my own home. I am pretty sure it was a kitten. She cries a lot. (EDIT - it was the baby. I did not have my coffee in me this morning. Both cry and sound alike sometimes.)

Sort:  

Why would you grunt and stop a video for a cat crying? You never did that before when the hungry cats are crying

@sass, Like Reid doesn't think any of us knows what a baby sounds like when they cry.
Or that he was pissed off because he had to stop recording.

This is his true colors behind the camera.

Plus he loves intentional drama for the reaction.
Most narcissistic sociopaths do it.

I don't think he will be able to continue treating her that way- its all on video as he says. Ming Ping will have no trouble getting a divorce and full custody of the kid just with these videos

Have you heard the rumor about troy having 4 steemit accts ? I have actually seen the 4 and I also heard we can only have one FREE account per member.

No, you lied. Listen to it again. And quit being so effing stupid. You lied on purpose. Obviously you think your viewers are stupid. Wow. Such arrogance. And stupidity. No reason to lie, but you did anyway because you thought you could get away with it. What a petulant child you are even in your senior years.

If you were more worried about being a perent instead of playing offgrid and covering lies and deleting comments you would know the diffrence between your daughter and a cat. You sir are sad. I'm sure your bedini gets more attention then your kid

Well now... if I had lied on purpose, then I would not have edited my comment.

No, you edited it because you got called out on your lie even by your loyal idiots.

@thediyworld, Acually, I don't think you know what is going on.
You've said it yourself that when you get involved in a task, the entire world gets blocked out.

Plus you do crap like this for drama.
You love drama.
Drama gets your minions riled-up
then you get them to do your dirty work for you.

Lie! You got busted for lying now youre doing your typical damage control and back tracking your words.

Lying comes so naturally to T-liar that he lies about his lies. Blame it on the coffee LOL.

He lies even when the truth would be better. Most rabid liars don't spread their lies on social media where it can be screenshot and saved by people that could throw it back in your face.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62816.09
ETH 2466.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64