You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Enlightenment Is Often Hindered By The Fallacy Of Misplaced Concreteness

in #life8 years ago (edited)

I am infinite, I am good, I think pure thoughts and love to give hot chicks my hard-wood.

This used to be my daily mantra, until I realized all that judgment about what is "good" and "bad" isn't really necessary, nor healthy. Now I just go about my business, making fart jokes wherever the opportunity for them arises and grabbing asses, wherever they hang out just enough to get that extra attention (I'd elbow you in your side a couple of times, flashing you with a wink, whilst wearing a smug look on my face if you were here with me right now...and we'd both get a good laugh out of it, I assure you).

What's your ass like, btw?

Is it more apple or pear- shaped. Muscular or "cushiony". Do you like to take it in the ass?

Never mind, it's none of my business.

I thoroughly enjoyed your article, btw. Thanks for sharing it.

You've got a friend and follower in me. Oh, and how about an up-vote to go with that piece of cake? Hurrah!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54