You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Healing Food Plan: The Ultimate Cheat Sheet

in #life8 years ago (edited)

Bitches be gettin' a healthy dose of my cock in their mouths, full of vitamin-cum-in-yo-mouf, ya feel me?

Yeah.

No, but seriously, I adhere to a strict diet of pull down my pants and stick-it-in-ya-honey. That's my night-time regimen. I follow up in the morning with a great, big, thick sausage for dose buns, hopefully-I-don't-get-the-egg-salad-baby-cuz-I-don't-want-to-be-set-back-for-eighteen-years-of-child-care.

I then go on to eat a healthy assortment of greens, fruits, nuts, seeds, and beans. Occasionally, I'll have a little human from the black-market, not like a midget, but a small part of a full-grown human, like, say, a slab of back meat, or something like that.

So, yeah, I have mostly a healthy diet, both orally and sexually, and especially oral-sexually, you know what I'm sayn'?

Yeah.

Up-voted and followed!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65904.42
ETH 2618.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67