You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Into my 40's

in #life7 years ago

No problem. Know I voted on multiple older posts when I first started as I was used to facebook where you never think about money. Also keep in mind your voting power goes down with each vote and you have 20 full value votes per day (if you didn't go over the day before).

To see what your power is go here: https://steemd.com/@marglys

each hour your voting power goes up about 1% so to keep your votes with maximum power you need to watch this. I am bad about it and the only time I get to max is when I can't get online for a couple days, but since I have enough voting weight it's not as big of a deal. Still giving out 6 cent upvotes at 70% voting power. At 100% I am probably at 9 cents right now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60535.47
ETH 2656.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46