You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💖Why I'm Selling Most Of My Crypto For Steem!💖

in #life6 years ago

I've been hoping it would drop back down to 1.00, But that wasn't the case.

Been in the same boat. Decided yesterday to add another 100+ SP and keep doing the same every couple weeks if the price stays at this level.

Sort:  

Right? thats a good method! Especially if it goes down more. You can take advantage of the bonus.

Really want to use this opportunity with lower prices to get myself into a position to have a more meaningful voting weight. One that can actually impact a post and help those that deserve a real upvote. Seems like to many have forgotten that steemit isn't just about profits and they are all leasing out a major part of their voting power to reap the biggest profits possible. That power could be used to help others who are in need of some encouragement and financial reward to motivate them towards becoming better steemians.

Anyways my hope is to get up to a $1 vote before the price jumps back up. Figure that means at $6 my vote could add $3 to a post at 100% and while I don't vote often at full weight, if a newer member shows promise I can see doing that for a few days in a row to jump start their account. Add in some words of encouragement and see what can blossom.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59048.85
ETH 2984.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71