Sort:  

Sorry Sir for my this work
There are many peoples here who do this.
And Cheetah is here for detection...
And I Mention here That the Source of this article is here...
Sorry Sir I am Small Minnow Your down Vote will Destroy me...

Did you really pull the childish "other people do it so it's ok" bullshit with me?

@cheetah has been piss poor lately at detecting plagiarism.

Mentioning a source doesn't make stealing content ok. It's called plagiarism and it's specifically NOT ALLOWED and can "get you in legal trouble"

Straight from the FAQ:

What are Steemit’s policies on plagiarism?

If you are posting plagiarized or copied content, you can get in legal trouble for violating copyright laws. Plagiarized posts and spam are seen as abuse and will be downvoted by community members. If you are posting or using someone else’s content, you must ensure that you have the rights to use the content, and properly reference the sources where you got the material from.

The key is you you must ensure that you have the rights to use the content

How about we email the content owners a link to your stolen content and see what their attorney thinks of it since it's ok since other people do it? Sound like a good plan? No...didn't think so.

If you didn't know before, you now know it's wrong so stop.

OK
Sir
I am really sorry I will not do it again
I am really sorry
please forgave me I will not do it again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55851.69
ETH 2536.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23