You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Even after a life full of history, life is still a mystery.

in #life6 years ago

One day I will need to tell the story of our "gang". Maybe the only difference in the group is that we still get together on a regular basis. Every so often we will talk about our carefree days and reminisce about the crazy things we did wondering how we all made to adulthood.

Your gift to Mozzy shows what kind of person you are. That was amazing that you did this. Kind of sad that you lost touch with him.

Sort:  

I am envious of you that you still kept in touch with your old "gang" and have get togethers. I think it is a rare thing these days. Congratulations on doing that. I really wished I had kept it touch. I meant too but life just went too fast and before I knew it a decade had gone by and we had all moved on.

We actually went out for beers last week. It's funny how months can go by and when we get together it's like we were just together.

No question it's a rare thing and I am really lucky to have such a great group of friends.

: ) nice to hear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63578.68
ETH 3314.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94