You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AMAZING success stories from the @samstonehill STEEM MASTERS system!

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Hi @samstonehill!

Great work! I am pretty proud of myself today... i helped two strangers get bitcoin wallets and then funded them! I have also sent off a 1oz silver bullion coin to somebody else i met who is cool. I love steemit and i wish for it to become what it has the potential for. Let's water and protect this acorn! A mighty oak will follow!

We have a pretty good thing going on over at #steemsilvergold, come and check us out!
And please feel welcome to check out all the crazy shit i've been up to @thedamus -- i'm steeming and dreaming hard baby!

Cheers!

Sort:  

Thanks again for your invaluable support and guidance in this medium which is really exciting. You certainly know your stuff and I am looking forward to network it among the Wholistic Business Network and WBN Synergy on FB

Drop me a line anytime if you want info or "hands on" tech support. I'm not a programmer or anything, but i'be been doing the btc thing for years now...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57346.65
ETH 3107.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40