Check Out My Most Favourite Place (My Gym)๐Ÿ‹๏ธ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ˜Ž.

in #life โ€ข 7 years ago

LogoLicious_20180216_091207.png

Hello All Dear Steemit Friends,

Friends as most of you already knew that i recently Loose 25 K.g weight and transform my lazy body into an active one.

But all these changes become possible because of this place,My Lovely Gym and trust me guys i feel really relaxed and energetic in my gym because the environment of gym is very energetic too,

And seeing people lifting heavy weights also give me a boost to lift more weights and improve my stamina more,

The name of the gym where i go for my regular workout since last 6 months is "Monster's Gym".

Sometimes when i got free time i love to go Gym twice in a day because in the morning i do my empty stomach cardio and in the evening time i usually love lifting heavy weights because at that time i feel a little lazy to do cardio ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

My this gym is maybe not very advanced in looking wise but they have all the equipments that someone needs in a good regular gym.

So let's have a look on my gym.๐Ÿ˜‡

IMG_20180215_171728__01.jpg

IMG_20180215_171731__01.jpg

IMG_20180215_171738.jpg

IMG_20180215_171741__01.jpg

IMG_20180215_172842.jpg

IMG_20180215_172924.jpg

So guys that my Gym and i hope you like it,so please share your personal opinions about fitness and health in the comments below ๐Ÿ˜‡

Don't Forget To Upvote And Resteem If You Like This Post.

Thanks For Visiting My Blog ๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡

U5drxeGCqRRDZgGa796bAYwEVQ8PkAf.gif

Sort: ย 

First, great job on changing your life and getting more healthy and active.

One thing though, you do not necessarily need to "lift heavy" to be active.

As a matter of fact, most people--most but not all--will actually build more muscle by doing a 4x12 routine--this is 4 sets of 12 reps per set, the catch here is that you only rest about 30 seconds between sets.

Only increase the weight you use when you can do all four sets without needing to use every ounce of strength you have to get them.

This method, will help you build muscle--which is great, because the more muscle you have, the more calories you burn even at rest.

But, because you are not resting much between sets--you get some cardio as well--not bad.

Hope t his helps.

Thanks for this well defined advice bro and im really impressed that you have great knowledge about sets and fitness,thanks๐Ÿ˜‡

its all about training, doesnt matter how the gym looks really :) hahah

Yup that's true and that's why i love my gym because they only believe in results instead of decoration.

A healty mind live in healthy body...now i understood where's the idea come:-)p ...keep it up bro...i also love gym so much.

Hahah yup that's true bro and i am glad that you love my gym and you also a fitness Freak like me๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

Hehehe... I have been to the gym several times but never practiced fitness i guess am scared of the body pain that comes with it initially.

Hahah well "No Pain No Gain"๐Ÿ˜…

upvote you ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

Thanks buddy ๐Ÿ˜‡

yes sir, please upvote me ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

Fitness first..!! ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ™Œ

its good to see u r concerned about ur health ...!
and ur gym is kinda cool..! ๐Ÿ˜œ
Stay blessed..! Keep fit..! ๐Ÿ’ช
~Greetings from Tennis Girl ๐ŸŽพ๐ŸŽพ

Haha Thanks miss Tennis Girl ๐Ÿ˜‡

health is wealth. nice work. keep doing.

Yup that's true.

This very good..
Like it my friend

It's my honour.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65725.56
ETH 2673.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90