You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mindset × Success #2 // Why is it so Hard to Change our Bad Habits?

in #life7 years ago (edited)

@alishako Fantastic reminder for me personally atm. Your post is actually going to shape my next move so thank you! Can't wait to see your next installment!
It's funny how much "innerpreneuer" you need to be to be truly accepting of how 'successful' you can be. I think about this a lot! Resteemed!

Sort:  

Thanks @crytopaper :D . That's awesome to hear, yeah being aware of my self sabotaging behaviours have helped me so much. It's easier to catch on when i'm trying to subconsciously sabotage myself on achieving a big goal. But I know I've still go a lot to go and a lot of learn :)

You're 100% right there's sooo much mindset stuff involved. So glad you're enjoying the mindset posts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58752.84
ETH 3153.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44