You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are governments deliberately poisoning the cryptographic/cryptocurrency well?

in #life8 years ago

I don't know if anyone else has noticed this issue but I'm not able to access the html version of my post right now or when I was writing it - that's why I couldn't use my normal formatting - anyone else having this issue?

Sort:  

Yes I tried posting this afternoon and I couldn't use (the raw html editor) to center my images.

Strange. I wonder if it is an update?

Yes unfortunately it is that way for everyone now since the update.

And of course as per their usual horrible PR and Customer Service said nothing about it nor provide any information/help whatsoever. hahahahahahahaha
Lucky for them almost everyone who actively uses Steemit is somewhat smart and tech savvy.

I wish they would improve that though.

Yep it has been a problem for me since last night ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.56
ETH 2523.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36